No – accounts cannot be manually deleted for security reasons. Accounts which have never purchased a gold membership or credits from the credit shop are deleted for inactivity after a certain amount of time has passed without logging in, so if you no longer want an account simply stop using it.
More from the knowledge base
-
Technical Problems
-
GM/Payment Issues
-
Account Issues
-
General
